Call for a Free Estimate
US DOT# 2457062
TX DMV 006810395C

214.551.0767
972.303.5000
512.534.8666

Serving Dallas/ Fort Worth, Austin &
Surrounding Areas

Testimonials

26 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 9, 2014 | | Rowlett , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have moved several times and never used a mover. For this move I decided very reluctantly to get movers. After getting quotes from several places that were way out of my price range I found a coupon on Amazon for K&T movers for $89. Great customer service from Tiffany who set me up and they honored the coupon. Daniel and Nigel, my movers, were awesome! They were on time, friendly and fast. They were very careful with my things and put my worries at ease. In all great experience and recommend to anyone.

Aug 22, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a great experience moving from our apartment into our first home with K&T Moving. We moved whatever we could fit into our car back and forth and saved the movers for the furniture. Prior to pick up, terms and conditions were clearly discussed prior to confirmation (i.e. hourly rate, fee for stairs...etc.). Upon arrival, all the terms were clarified again to ensure that everything was clear and there were no surprises. G & Nigel were our movers and they were EXCELLENT! They were on time, personable and a pleasure to deal with. They arrived to our apartment with everything broken down and packed...they did, however, wrap up our dressers and TV stand and anything else that had drawers to make sure there were no mishaps with any pieces falling out. Our headboard was ever so slightly chipped and G made sure that I was aware of it prior to loading it onto the truck....and I don't know about you, but I truly appreciate him going out of his way to point that out to me. When we arrived to our house, they were just as careful unloading as they were loading our belongings.We directed them where we would like them to place our things and that was that. The move was just over 2 hours (on my watch) but only charged us for 2 hours anyway. We tipped them $35...and they were extremely happy and thankful for the gesture. Apparently K&T is a new company and I appreciate their level of customer service while they try to grow their business. I would highly recommend K&T movers as they are courteous, fast, friendly, hard working and at an affordable price. You will not be disappointed!

May 29, 2014 | | Plano , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife and I just bought our first home. We had plenty of time to move the small stuff ourselves but we agreed we'd rather hire some professionals to move our furniture. After reading many mixed reviews from many other companies my wife encouraged me to check out this promotion she received through email. The deal sounded WAY too good to be true but I figured I would give them a call anyway. We were assured that this deal was final, no hidden costs or fees, just a very competitive price from a company that already had stellar reviews. So we went for it! And we could not have been more pleased! I was nervous at first thinking the service MUST be sub-par for the price to be this low but the two gentlemen that helped us were both professional, polite, timely, and extremely hard workers. It took them less than 90 minutes to wrap, disassemble some, and load all of our furniture. I was beginning to wonder if we were going to go over the 3 hours we agreed to pay for. However, once they arrived at our new house there was no hesitation. They unloaded their truck even faster than they loaded it, placing our items with care exactly where we wanted them. We had time to spare by the end of it. We were so grateful we offered to buy them lunch. They politely declined saying they just ate and had another job to go to. THEY'RE MACHINES! We gave them an extra $20 and thanked them again. Even with the tip we saved at least $100 over the next best deal we could find! Thank you K&T Moving for taking such great care of us.

Nov 12, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used K&T Moving 3 times in the past 4 months. The entire crew is great. They are responsive, helpful, and efficiently get the job done. The moving crew hustles, which is very nice since you are on the clock. You get exactly what you expect from this company....good service, competitive price, and an overall positive customer experience.

Apr 18, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience was amazing. These guys were simply the best. They showed up on time. Didn't touch a single wall in either my old place or my new place, even with my oversized couch. Everything about this move was awesome, even the bill. 100's cheaper than anyone else. Thanks again guys.

Apr 8, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience was amazing. These guys were simply the best. They showed up on time. They showed up on time. Didn't touch a single wall in either my old place or my new place, even with my oversized couch. Everything about this move was awesome, even the bill. 100's cheaper than anyone else. Thanks again guys.

Nov 21, 2014 | | Grand Prairie , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Joey and Nigel came and did a wonderful job. They were very professional, took great care of everything. They were fast and careful when leaving and moving possessions into the home. They were very informative. They explained everything in detail before starting the move. They kept me updated on the move and the thought process behind the decisions that they made. Even with an additional stop at a storage location they were able to get everything moved from the 3rd floor in 3 hours. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Mar 15, 2015 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Carlos and Derrick did an outstanding job getting me moved in spite of some unexpected problems!!!! They were courteous, professional and took care of everything in a timely manner. They were careful with everything and it wasn't easy with two flights of stairs that turned in the middle!!! I would definitely recommend K&T Moving to do my next job!!!! THANKS GUYS!!!!

Apr 9, 2015 | | Dallas , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a great experience! I had purchased a GroupOn for my move. Easy to schedule an appointment time. I got a phone call reminder the day before. The guys showed up within the alloted time frame. David and Chris hussled, were very friendly and handled my stuff with care. They wrapped all my furniture, disassembled my bed and reassembled my bed all withing my 4hour time frame! Resonably priced. Really happy with my experience. Highly recommended!

Apr 23, 2015 | | Arlington , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have never used movers before and trying to find one was difficult. I was very nervous and had several bad experiences. They were amazing. They cleared my whole house. Nothing broke. They were friendly. They did a phenomenal job. If I every move again....I'll be back. Thank you so much!

26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Start Your Free Estimate

Why K & T Moving?

  • Best Customer Service
  • Making Moving Stress- Free
  • Family owned and Operated
  • Lowest Prices in Town for the Best Service
  • Fully Licensed and Insured